Manfred Mann Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Manfred Mann
3 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $11.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 43262
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.5-4-3-2-1
  • 2.Pretty Flamingo
  • 3.Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • 4.Sha La La
  • 5.If You Gotta Go, Go Now
  • 6.Oh No, Not My Baby
  • 7.Come Tomorrow
  • 8.My Name Is Jack
  • 9.The One in the Middle
  • 10.I Put a Spell on You
  • 11.Just Like a Woman
  • 12.Poison Ivy
  • 13.Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
  • 14.Semi - Detached Suburban Mr. James
  • 15.Ha! Ha! Said the Clown
  • 16.Ragamuffin Man
  • 17.Hubble Bubble (Toil and Trouble)
  • 18.There's No Living Without Your Loving
  • 19.You Gave Me Somebody to Love
  • 20.Got My Mojo Working
  • 21.With God on Our Side
  • 22.Fox on the Run

Product Description:

Manfred Mann - Ages Of Mann - Cd

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,899
  • UPC: 731451432620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)