NSYNC 'NSYNC - 20th Anniversary Edition (180 Gram Blue Vinyl)

Get email alerts for NSYNC
Price: $27.95
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $7.03 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MOV 19201
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 13, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited Edition Blue 180gm Audiophile Vinyl LP pressing including four page booklet and poster. "NSYNC" is the self-titled debut studio album by boy band 'NSYNC originally released in 1997. 'NSYNC consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass. Singles 'I Want You Back', 'Tearin' Up My Heart', 'Here We Go' and 'For the Girl Who Has Everything' became huge chart-busters and the album eventually sold over 15 million copies worldwide.


  • 1.Tearin' Up My Heart
  • 2.I Just Wanna Be With You
  • 3.Here We Go
  • 4.For The Girl Who Has Everything
  • 5.God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You
  • 6.You Got It
  • 7.I Need Love
  • 8.I Want You Back
  • 9.Everything I Own
  • 10.I Drive Myself Crazy
  • 11.Crazy For You
  • 12.Sailing
  • 13.Giddy Up
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Music On Vinyl

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8719262004238
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)