COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Sparechange00 At First Sight

MASSIVE CD SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $6.01 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZNL 6514
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Grilled Cheese


  • 1. Heading Out Into The Night
  • 2. Brother
  • 3. Dearest Friend
  • 4. The One
  • 5. Take Me Away
  • 6. Purest Shade Of White
  • 7. Between Sleep And This Dream
  • 8. Closure
  • 9. Freedom Of The Summer's Breeze
  • 10. Winter
  • 11. Time Stamp
  • 12. Message To The Sillouette
  • 13. Essence Of Innocence
  • 14.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 15.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Sparechange00: Ryan Watts (vocals, guitar); Don Sedlock (bass, background vocals); Brian Knotts (drums, background vocals).
Additional personnel: Miles Richardson (cello).
Recorded at Immortal Productions Studios, Canal Fulton, Ohio.
Personnel: Ryan Watts (vocals, guitar); Brian Knotts (vocals, drums); Don Sedlock (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Cal Moore.
Recording information: Immortal Productions Studios, Canal Fulton, OH.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • UPC: 723248651420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)