Doris Day The Best of Doris Day: 49 Original Recordings (2-CD)

The Best of Doris Day: 49 Original Recordings
Get email alerts for Doris Day
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 266
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by

Two CD collection includes the original albums Day by Day, Day by Night and more.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be)
  • 2.Secret Love
  • 3.A Guy Is A Guy
  • 4.It's Magic
  • 5.Sugarbush (With Frankie Laine)
  • 6.Again
  • 7.The Deadwood Stage
  • 8.The Black Hills Of Dakota
  • 9.Just Blew In For The Windy City
  • 10.Bewitched
  • 11.My Darling, My Darling (With Buddy Clark)
  • 12.Let's Take And Old-Fashioned Walk (With Frank Sinatra)
  • 13.Everywhere You Go
  • 14.Would I Love (Love You, Love You)
  • 15.(Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
  • 16.It's A Lovely Day Today
  • 17.Domino
  • 18.Confess (With Buddy Clark)
  • 19.Thoughtless
  • 20.Candian Capers (Cuttin' Capers)
  • 21.Papa Won't You Dance With Me?
  • 22.Put'em In A Box, Tie'em With A Ribbon
  • 23.Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
  • 24.My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
  • 25.Sentimental Journey

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Song Is You
  • 2.Hello, My Lover, Goodbye
  • 3.But Not For Me
  • 4.I Remember You
  • 5.I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • 6.But Beautiful
  • 7.Autumn Leaves
  • 8.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 9.There'll Never Be Another You
  • 10.Gone With The Wind
  • 11.The Gypsy In My Soul
  • 12.Day By Day
  • 13.I See Your Face Before Me
  • 14.Close Your Eyes
  • 15.The Night We Called It A Day
  • 16.Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • 17.Under A Blanket Of Blue
  • 18.You Do Something To Me
  • 19.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 20.Moon Song
  • 21.Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
  • 22.Soft As The Starlight
  • 23.Moonglow
  • 24.The Lamp Is Low
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,251
  • EAN: 5060143492662
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)