Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap

Victory Lap
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $8.01 (38% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSUR 00112
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard - "Hussle's shrewd business tactics and expansive street knowledge makes VICTORY LAP a necessary listen for young creatives. Besides dropping gems, Nip thrashes his naysayers with his bravado..."


  • 1.Victory Lap
  • 2.Rap Niggas
  • 3.Last Time That I Checc'd
  • 4.Young Nigga - (featuring Puff Daddy)
  • 5.Dedication - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  • 6.Blue Laces 2
  • 7.Hussle & Motivate
  • 8.Status Symbol 3 - (featuring Askia Fountain)
  • 9.Succa Proof
  • 10.Keyz 2 the City 2 - (featuring TeeFLii)
  • 11.Grinding All My Life
  • 12.Million While You Young
  • 13.Loaded Bases - (featuring Cee Lo Green)
  • 14.Real Big

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 075678659034
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)