The Hollies Original Album Series (5-CD)

Original Album Series (5-CD)
Get email alerts for The Hollies
Price: $22.60
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $1.39 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  39Q7S
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: January 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Talkin' 'Bout You
  • 2.Mr Moonlight
  • 3.You Better Move On
  • 4.Lucille
  • 5.Baby Don't Cry
  • 6.Memphis
  • 7.Stay
  • 8.Rockin' Robin
  • 9.Whatcha Gonna Do 'Bout It
  • 10.Do You Love Me
  • 11.It's Only Make Believe
  • 12.What Kind Of Girl Are You
  • 13.Little Lover
  • 14.Candy Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Nitty Gritty / Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • 2.Don't You Know
  • 3.To You My Love
  • 4.It's In Her Kiss
  • 5.Time For Love
  • 6.What Kind Of Boy
  • 7.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 8.I Thought Of You Last Night
  • 9.Please Don't Feel Too Bad
  • 10.Come On Home
  • 11.You'll Be Mine
  • 12.Set Me Free

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Very Last Day
  • 2.You Must Believe Me
  • 3.Put Yourself In My Place
  • 4.Down The Line
  • 5.That's My Desire
  • 6.Too Many People
  • 7.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 8.When I Come Home To You
  • 9.Fortune Teller
  • 10.So Lonely
  • 11.I've Been Wrong
  • 12.Mickey's Monkey

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Take What I Want
  • 2.Hard Hard Year
  • 3.That's How Strong My Love Is
  • 4.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 5.Oriental Sadness
  • 6.I Am A Rock
  • 7.Take Your Time
  • 8.Don't You Even Care (What's Gonna Happen To Me?)
  • 9.Fifi The Flea
  • 10.Stewball
  • 11.I've Got A Way Of My Own
  • 12.I Can't Let Go

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.What's Wrong With The Way I Live
  • 2.Pay You Back With Interest
  • 3.Tell Me To My Face
  • 4.Clown
  • 5.Suspicious Look In Your Eyes
  • 6.It's You
  • 7.High Classed
  • 8.Peculiar Situation
  • 9.What Went Wrong
  • 10.Crusader
  • 11.Don't Ever Think About Changing
  • 12.Stop Stop Stop

Product Description:

2014 five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums packaged in mini LP sleeves and housed in a slipcase. This set from the classic '60s Pop Rock outfit includes the albums STAY WITH The Hollies, IN The Hollies STYLE, HOLLIES, WOULD YOU BELIEVE and FOR CERTAIN BECAUSE. Warner.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 130,384
  • UPC: 825646361991
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)