KC & The Sunshine Band An Introduction to KC & The Sunshine Band

An Introduction to KC & The Sunshine Band
Get email alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band
Price: $5.50
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6GXAG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Get Down Tonight [Single Version]
  • 2.Sound Your Funky Horn
  • 3.That's the Way I Like It [Original Single Version]
  • 4.Keep It Comin' Love
  • 5.Boogie Shoes
  • 6.I'm Your Boogie Man
  • 7.I Like to Do It
  • 8.Queen of Clubs
  • 9.(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
  • 10.Please Don't Go

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,534
  • UPC: 081227931780
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)