Dionne Warwick An Introduction to Dionne Warwick

An Introduction to Dionne Warwick
Get email alerts for Dionne Warwick
Sale: $7.30
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $1.60 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6GXAH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Walk on By
  • 2.Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • 3.Reach Out for Me
  • 4.Message to Michael (aka Message To Martha)
  • 5.Trains and Boats and Planes
  • 6.I Say a Little Prayer
  • 7.(Theme From) Valley of the Dolls
  • 8.Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  • 9.I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 10.Then Came You

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,006
  • UPC: 603497861477
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)