COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Majella O'Donnell Majella At Last

List Price: $34.98
You Save: $30 (86% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 3414
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 19, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Rosette Records


  • 1.What I've Got In Mind
  • 2.She's Got You
  • 3.Have I Told You Lately (Ft. Daniel O'Donnell)
  • 4.Jolene
  • 5.When I Found You
  • 6.Wall Of Tears
  • 7.Walkin' After Midnight
  • 8.All I Want Is You (Ft. Daniel O'Donnell)
  • 9.You Ain't Woman Enough
  • 10.Sweet Dreams
  • 11.Cliffs Of Dooneen
  • 12.Please Help Me I'm Falling
  • 13.Will Ye Go Lassie Go
  • 14.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 15.Crazy
  • 16.She Moved Through The Fair
  • 17.Harper Valley PTA

Product Description:

Majella O'Donnell is better known as the other half of Irish Country Star Daniel O'Donnell. Majella is no stranger to the big stage, having not only appeared in several productions in her native Ireland when she was younger, but also due to the fact the she does frequently join Daniel on stage for duets, both at his concerts and at various charity functions that the pair are involved with. The album features such classic country songs as 'Walkin' After Midnight", "Sweet Dreams", "Jolene", "She's Got You", plus two Daniel duets.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,375
  • EAN: 0886976341428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.