Paul Robeson The Essential Recordings (2-CD)

The Essential Recordings (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Paul Robeson
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $4.01 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZPRM 6233
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ol' Man River
  • 2.Steal Away
  • 3.Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho
  • 4.Water Boy
  • 5.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 6.Deep River
  • 7.The Lonesome Road
  • 8.Mighty Lak' A Rose
  • 9.The Old Folks At Home (Swanee River)
  • 10.Go Down, Moses
  • 11.River, Stay 'Way From My Door
  • 12.Rockin' Chair
  • 13.Bear De Burden
  • 14.All God's Chillun Got Wings (I Gotta Robe)
  • 15.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 16.Mah Lindy Lou
  • 17.Ma Curly-Headed Baby
  • 18.Carry Me Back To Green Pastures
  • 19.Lazybones
  • 20.Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 2.Summertime
  • 3.Shortnin' Bread
  • 4.I Still Suits Me
  • 5.Blue Prelude
  • 6.Were You There?
  • 7.The St. Louis Blues
  • 8.The Canoe Song
  • 9.Shenandoah
  • 10.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • 11.All Through The Night (Ar Hyd Y Nos)
  • 12.Jerusalem
  • 13.The Song Of The Volga Boatmen (Ei Ukhnyemi)
  • 14.King Joe (The Joe Louis Blues)
  • 15.Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • 16.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 17.Land Of My Fathers
  • 18.Going Home (Live)
  • 19.O No, John (Live)
  • 20.Joe Hill (Live)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 805520092333
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)