Musta Paraati Peilitalossa

MASSIVE CD SALE: $14.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6GYSA
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 30, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1983
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Kädet
  • 2.Metallia
  • 3.Metalliset Kasvot
  • 4.Eläimen Kalu
  • 5.Peilitalo
  • 6.Muukalainen
  • 7.Ennustus
  • 8.Ajatus
  • 9.Hyvää Yötä
  • 10.Veitsen Terällä
  • 11.Nukke
  • 12.Olet Kuva
  • 13.Ääni Pimeästä
  • 14.Romanssi
  • 15.Johtaja
  • 16.JÄÄ
  • 17.Myrsky Nousee
  • 18.Punainen Salama
  • 19.Voima
  • 20.Käärmeiden Talossa
  • 21.Taas Viime Yönä
  • 22.TÄÄ Hetki (Studio Demo)
  • 23.Johtaja (Live Lapua-83)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1983 debut album from Finland's premiere post-punk/goth rockers, Musta Paraati. Released for the first time ever in the US! Includes the entire album with original vocalist Jore Vastelin as well as bonus material from the band's follow up album Käärmeet and more!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 889466080128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)