Icewater Polluted Water

Polluted Water
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 0320
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Babygrande Records, Inc.


  • 1.Animal
  • 2.Do It Big (Ft. Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)
  • 3.Actin' Fly
  • 4.Ice Water (We Still Runnin')
  • 5.Hip-Hop Tribute (Ft. Raekwon)
  • 6.Love Don't Cost (A Thing) (Ft. Method Man)
  • 7.Let's Get It (Ft. Raekwon & Three 6 Mafia)
  • 8.Click Click (Ft. Raekwon)
  • 9.Mercy Me (Ft. Flo)
  • 10.Gangsta (Ft. Flo)
  • 11.I'm A Boss (Ft. Raekwon & Rick Ross)
  • 12.Knuckle Up (Ft. Raekwon & Pimp C.)
  • 13.Murda
  • 14.All Night (Ft. Jagged Edge)
  • 15.Move
  • 16.Tell Me How You Like It (Ft. Raekwon & Remy Ma)
  • 17.Baby Love Me (Ft. Flo)

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Q. Fickling (vocals); Flo, Jagged Edge, Method Man, Pimp C, Raekwon, Remy Ma, Rick Ross, Three 6 Mafia, Busta Rhymes.
Audio Mixer: Jacob Rodriguez.
Photographer: Mark Sanders .
After Raekwon's first crew of rap prodigies, the American Cream Team, went south (due to the tragic gunshot death of crew-member Chip Banks in 2000), the Chef regrouped with a new incarnation of Staten Island upstarts, Icewater. Five years after their first appearance on Rae's THE LEX DIAMOND STORY, the four-man team (made up of Polite, Stomach, P.C. aka Paulie Caskets, and D.C. aka Donnie Cash) brings 17 tracks of raw killa bee flavor.
Repping S.I. to the fullest, Icewater evokes the best of thuggish East Coast street-hop on the rugged album-opener, "Animal," and their manifesto track, "Icewater (We Still Runnin')." The crew also stirs up Rae's signature reminiscing style (a la "Can It Be All So Simple") on "Mercy Me" and "Hip-Hop Tribute"--an ode to the Wu and the old school artists who inspired them. POLLUTED WATER features production from Scram Jones, EZ-Elpee, Dready, Jagged Edge, and Trife as well as appearances from industry heavyweights such as Busta Rhymes, Three 6 Mafia, Pimp C, Rick Ross, and Raekwon himself.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823979032021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)