Eurogliders Absolutely

Get email alerts for Eurogliders
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 141
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Renaissance Records


  • 1.Can't Wait To See You
  • 2.The City Of Soul
  • 3.What Kind Of Fool
  • 4.So Tough
  • 5.We Will Together
  • 6.Absolutely
  • 7.Jesse
  • 8.Moving Away
  • 9.Enough Love
  • 10.I Like To Hear It
  • 11.The City Of Soul (Absolutely Mix)
  • 12.Dreaming
  • 13.Another Day In The Big World (Extended Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Bernie Lynch (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Grace Knight (vocals); Crispin Akerman (guitar, guitars); Amanda Vincent (keyboards); Ron Francois (bass synthesizer, bass guitar); John Bennetts (drums, percussion, programming).
Audio Mixer: Bill Scheniman.
Recording information: Maison Rouge, London, England; Rhinoceros; Studios 301, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,652
  • UPC: 630428014121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)