Sting My Songs [Deluxe Edition]

My Songs [Deluxe Edition]
Get email alerts for Sting
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $1.38 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6V3XY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 24, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.Brand New Day
  • 2.Desert Rose
  • 3.If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • 4.Every Breath You Take
  • 5.Demolition Man
  • 6.Can't Stand Losing You
  • 7.Fields of Gold
  • 8.So Lonely
  • 9.Shape of My Heart
  • 10.Message in a Bottle
  • 11.Fragile
  • 12.Walking on the Moon
  • 13.Englishman in New York
  • 14.If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  • 15.Roxanne
  • 16.Synchronicity 2
  • 17.Next to You
  • 18.Spirits in the Material World
  • 19.Fragile

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Robert Orton.
Liner Note Author: Sting.
Recording information: Avatar, New York (NY); Cherrytree Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Melt My Mind Studios, Nashville, TN; Ocean Way, Nashville, TN; Olympia, Paris; Sear Sound, New York ( NY); The Village, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Martin Kierszenbaum.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602577587306
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)