John Morales Presents Club Motown (2-CD)
by Various Artists

John Morales Presents Club Motown (2-CD)
SALE: $28.30
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $11.69 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Hurry! Only a few copies left
Sorry no back-orders
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GG 1082
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 29, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Look Any Further (12" Version) [feat. Siedah Garrett] - Dennis Edwards
  • 2.Ain't Nothin' Like This Club (Club Mix) - Michael Lovesmith
  • 3.In My House (12" Version) - Mary Jane Girls
  • 4.Standing On The Top (Long Version) [feat. Rick James] - The Temptations
  • 5.All Night Long (All Night) (12" Version) - Lionel Richie
  • 6.Under The Influence (12" Version) - Vanity
  • 7.Nightshift (Club Mix) - Commodores
  • 8.Rhythm Of The Night (Long Version) - DeBarge
  • 9.Candlelight Afternoon (12" Version) - Phyllis St. James
  • 10.Don't Knock It (Until You Try It) - Bobby Nunn
  • 11.Let's Get Serious - Jermaine Jackson

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Treat Her Like A Lady (Club Mix) - The Temptations
  • 2.Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
  • 3.Super Freak (12" Version) - Rick James
  • 4.Jump Into My Life (12" Version) - Stacy Lattisaw
  • 5.I Need Your Lovin' (John Morales M+M Mix) - Teena Marie
  • 6.If You Should Ever Be Lonely (John Morales M+M Mix) - Val Young
  • 7.The Boss (John Morales Extended Mix) - Diana Ross
  • 8.Saturday Night, Sunday Morning (Extended Version) - Thelma Houston
  • 9.Get It Up For Love (John Morales M+M Mix) - Tata Vega

Product Description:

2014 two CD set. JOHN MORALES: CLUB MOTOWN VOLUME 1 is a certified slice of dancefloor history; a dedication to the beginnings of DJ and Dance culture as we know it. Focusing on classics from the 1980s roster of the inimitable Motown movement, this life-affirming selection of classics and hidden gems come in their full extended 12' glory - many of which have been unavailable since their original release. Includes tracks from Mary Jane Girls, Lionel Richie, Vanity, DeBarge, the Temptations and many others.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 81,327
  • UPC: 600753516904
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)