Nantucket No Direction Home

No Direction Home
Get email alerts for Nantucket
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 7017
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2010
  • Originally Released: 1983
  • Label: American Beat


  • 1.No Direction Home
  • 2.I Don't Want to Lose You
  • 3.Hiding From Love
  • 4.Ain't That Peculiar
  • 5.Morning, Noon and Night
  • 6.Ready For Love
  • 7.Come Home Darling
  • 8.Never Felt This Way Before
  • 9.Girl I've Got Your Number
  • 10.Tennessee Whiskey

Product Description:

Personnel: Tommy Redd (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Eddie Blair (vocals, saxophone, keyboards, background vocals); Thumbs Johnson, Larry Uzzell (vocals); Mark Downing (guitar); Richard Gates (drums).
Audio Mixer: Rolf Hennemann.
Recording information: Artisan Sound Recorders; Cherokee Recording Studios; Kendun Recorders, Burbank, CA.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 617742701722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)