Rod Stewart Merry Christmas, Baby

Get email alerts for Rod Stewart
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 2030
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 28, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Verve


  • 1.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 3.Winter Wonderland - Feat. Michael Buble
  • 4.White Christmas
  • 5.Merry Christmas, Baby - Feat. Cee-lo Green, Trombone Shorty
  • 6.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Feat. Dave Koz
  • 7.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Feat. Ella Fitzgerald & Chris Botti
  • 8.Blue Christmas
  • 9.Red-suited Super Man - Feat. Trombone Shorty
  • 10.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 11.We Three Kings - Feat. Mary J O'Blige
  • 12.Silent Night
  • 13.Auld Lang Syne
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,510
  • UPC: 602537203086
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)