Stryper God Damn Evil

God Damn Evil
Get email alerts for Stryper
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
20 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6H6JA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 20, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Take it To the Cross
  • 2.Sorry
  • 3.Lost
  • 4.God Damn Evil
  • 5.You Don't Even Know
  • 6.The Valley
  • 7.Sea of Thieves
  • 8.Beautiful
  • 9.Can't Live Without Your Love
  • 10.Own Up
  • 11.The Devil Doesn't Live Here

Product Description:

Veteran Christian metal band Stryper demonstrate that 35 years after the release of their debut EP, 1983's The Yellow and Black Attack!, they're sounding stronger than ever on their 11th studio album. Arriving in 2018, God Damn Evil offers a harder-edged sound and heavier attack than Stryper have ever presented on record, while still featuring the passionate lead vocals, crisp harmonies, and heartfelt messages of faith that have always been their hallmark. Featuring original members Michael Sweet (lead vocals and guitar), Robert Sweet (drums), and Oz Fox (guitar and vocals), God Damn Evil is Stryper's first album with bassist and vocalist Perry Richardson, who previously played with fellow metal veterans Firehouse. ~ Mark Deming

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391085820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)