The Rolling Stones Rock And Roll Circus (3LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for The Rolling Stones
Price: $59.30
List Price: $70.99
You Save: $11.69 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  ABK 855511
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: June 7, 2019
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.

Description by

Expanded Edition. First time on vinyl, three 180 gram LPs remastered Hi-Res audio. Newly discovered performances by The Dirty Mac.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Rock And Roll Circus
  • 2.Entry Of The Gladiators
  • 3.Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Jethro Tull
  • 4.Song For Jeffrey
  • 5.Keith Richard's Introduction Of The Who
  • 6.A Quick One While He's Away
  • 7.Over The Waves
  • 8.Ain't That A Lot Of Love
  • 9.Charlie Watts' Introduction Of Marianne Faithfull
  • 10.Something Better
  • 11.Mick Jagger's And John Lennon's Introduction Of The Dirty Mac
  • 12.Yer Blues
  • 13.Whole Lotta Yoko

Tracks on Disc 2:

Tracks on Disc 3:

Vinyl LPs
ABKCO Music & Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,758
  • UPC: 018771855514
  • Shipping Weight: 2.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)