Dennis Brown Reggae Sensation

Get email alerts for Dennis Brown
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 0681
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Delta Leisure Group


  • 1.Bobby Socks
  • 2.Money in my pocket
  • 3.Melting pot
  • 4.Shine on
  • 5.Heart and soul
  • 6.Black biter (why can 't I touch you?)
  • 7.People be free (black liberation)
  • 8.Satta on my Fatty
  • 9.New love forever
  • 10.Hold on steady (be mine tonight)
  • 11.Well without water
  • 12.Girl you know
  • 13.Hold your head up high
  • 14.Foolish men
  • 15.My heart is an open book
  • 16.Three meals a day
  • 17.Keep away
  • 18.Playing around woman
  • 19.Take me to the top
  • 20.Name brand

Product Description:

2010 collection from the late great Reggae legend. During Dennis Brown's prolific career, which began in the late 1960s when he was aged just 11, he recorded more than 75 albums and was one of the major stars of the Lovers Rock sub-genre of Reggae. Bob Marley cited Brown as his favorite singer, dubbing him "The Crown Prince of Reggae", and Brown would prove hugely influential on future generations of Reggae singers. This CD features 20 of his finest recordings including his mega-hit "Money In My Pocket". Music Digital.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5024952068159
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)