The Arrogants "Acappella" Starlight Sessions

Get email alerts for The Arrogants
3 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $7.99 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6796
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 12, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Walking Along
  • 2.Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)
  • 3.Adorable
  • 4.Life Is But A Dream
  • 5.Here Am I Broken Hearted
  • 6.Rags To Riches
  • 7.Who's That Knocking
  • 8.Can't We Be Sweethearts
  • 9.Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
  • 10.Get A Job
  • 11.I Promise To Remember
  • 12.I Wish I Could Believe You
  • 13.Tonight Could Be The Night
  • 14.Three Wishes
  • 15.Come Back My Love
  • 16.Church Bells May Ring
  • 17.Oh Baby Don't
  • 18.I Can Dream Can't I
  • 19.The Things I Love
  • 20.Canadian Sunset
  • 21.Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart

Product Description:

The Arrogants: Frank Ayala, Brian Emer, Sal Giarraffa, Denis Kestenbaum, Les Levine (vocals).
Engineers: Bill Allen, Julian McBrowne, Neil Hoffman.
Recorded at BMG Studios and Planet Sound, New York, New York.
Personnel: Sal Giarraffa, Denis Kestenbaum (tenor); Brian Emer (baritone).
Audio Remasterers: Bob Freed; Richard Bomberowitch.
Recording information: BMG Studios, NY, NY; Planet Sound, NY, NY.
Collectables Records
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,242
  • UPC: 090431679623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)