Rick Nelson The Definitive Collection 1957-62 (4-CD)

A comprehensive and thoroughly enjoyable must-have collection for every Rick Nelson aficionado.
The Definitive Collection 1957-62 (4-CD)
Get email alerts for Rick Nelson
SALE: $15.98
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $9.01 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 7074
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: August 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by OLDIES.com:

Ricky Nelson, whose professional identity became Rick Nelson during the period covered by this collection, was one of artists to emerge in the immediate aftermath of the post-rock 'n' roll explosion.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm Walkin'
  • 2.A Teenager's Romance
  • 3.You're My One and Only Love
  • 4.Honey Rock
  • 5.Be-Bop Baby
  • 6.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 7.Stood Up
  • 8.Waitin' In School
  • 9.Believe What You Say
  • 10.My Bucket's Got a Hole In It
  • 11.Poor Little Fool
  • 12.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • 13.I Got a Feeling
  • 14.Lonesome Town
  • 15.Someday
  • 16.My Babe
  • 17.Never Be Anyone Else But You
  • 18.It's Late
  • 19.Just a Little Too Much
  • 20.Sweeter Than You
  • 21.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 22.Mighty Good
  • 23.Young Emotions
  • 24.Right By My Side
  • 25.I'm Not Afraid
  • 26.Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • 27.You Are the Only One

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Milk Cow Blues
  • 2.Travelin' Man
  • 3.Hello Mary Lou
  • 4.A Wonder Like You
  • 5.Everlovin'
  • 6.Young World
  • 7.Summertime
  • 8.Teen Age Idol
  • 9.I've Got My Eyes On You (and I Like What I See)
  • 10.Honeycomb
  • 11.Boppin' the Blues
  • 12.Teenage Doll
  • 13.If You Can't Rock Me
  • 14.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 15.Baby I'm Sorry
  • 16.Am I Blue
  • 17.I'm Confessin'
  • 18.Your True Love
  • 19.True Love
  • 20.Shirley Lee
  • 21.There's Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 22.I'm Feelin' Sorry
  • 23.Down the Line
  • 24.Unchained Melody
  • 25.I'm In Love Again
  • 26.I'll Walk Alone
  • 27.There Goes My Baby

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.One of These Mornings
  • 2.Tryin' To Get To You
  • 3.Be True To Me
  • 4.Old Enough To Love
  • 5.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 6.You Tear Me Up
  • 7.It's All In the Game
  • 8.Restless Kid
  • 9.You'll Never Know What You're Missin'
  • 10.That's All
  • 11.One Minute To One
  • 12.Half Breed
  • 13.You're So Fine
  • 14.Don't Leave Me
  • 15.A Long Vacation
  • 16.So Long
  • 17.Blood From a Stone
  • 18.I've Been Thinkin'
  • 19.Glory Train
  • 20.I Bowed My Head In Shame
  • 21.March With the Band of the Lord
  • 22.If You Believe It
  • 23.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 24.Here I Go Again
  • 25.(If I Knew I'd Find You) I'd Climb the Highest Mountain
  • 26.Make Believe
  • 27.Ain't Nothing But Love

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 2.Proving My Love
  • 3.Hey Pretty Baby
  • 4.Time After Time
  • 5.I'm All Through With You
  • 6.Again
  • 7.My One Desire
  • 8.That Warm Summer Night
  • 9.Break My Chain
  • 10.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 11.I'll Make Believe
  • 12.Oh Yeah, I'm In Love
  • 13.Everybody But Me
  • 14.Lucky Star
  • 15.Sure Fire Bet
  • 16.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 17.Congratulations
  • 18.Baby You Don't Know
  • 19.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 20.Excuse Me Baby
  • 21.History of Love
  • 22.Today's Teardrops
  • 23.Mad Mad World
  • 24.Thank You Darling
  • 25.Poor Loser
  • 26.Stop Sneakin' Around
  • 27.There's Not a Minute

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Paul Watts.
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,791
  • UPC: 824046707422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)