Cock Robin Cock Robin

Get email alerts for Cock Robin
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.59 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  3AA4F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Thought You Were On My Side
  • 2.When Your Heart Is Weak
  • 3.Just When You're Having Fun
  • 4.The Promise You Made
  • 5.Because It Keeps On Working
  • 6.Born With Teeth
  • 7.Once We Might Have Known
  • 8.More Than Willing
  • 9.A Little Innocence
  • 10.When Your Heart Is Weak [Single Mix]
  • 11.Have You Any Sympathy
  • 12.Peace On Earth
  • 13.Once We Might Have Known [Remix]
  • 14.When Your Heart Is Weak [Dance Mix]
  • 15.The Promise You Made [Extended Version]
  • 16.Thought You Were On My Side [Extended Remix]
  • 17.When Your Heart Is Weak [Instrumental]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Pop band's 1985 debut album. This expanded collection features 17 tracks including the original nine song from the album plus eight bonus tracks, six of which make their appearance on CD for the very first time anywhere. The bonus material on this collection features all the single versions, non-album b-sides, remixes and alternate versions which were released throughout the promotion of the original album.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,564
  • UPC: 5013929435285
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)