Simple Minds Celebrate: The Collection

Celebrate: The Collection
Get email alerts for Simple Minds
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.01 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 35410
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Chelsea Girl
  • 2.I Travel
  • 3.Love Song
  • 4.Promised a Miracle
  • 5.Waterfront
  • 6.Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • 7.Alive and Kicking
  • 8.Sanctify Yourself
  • 9.Belfast Child
  • 10.This Is Your Land
  • 11.Let There Be Love
  • 12.See the Lights
  • 13.She's a River
  • 14.Hypnotised
  • 15.Stars Will Lead the Way
  • 16.Broken Glass Park

Product Description:

CELEBRATE - THE COLLECTION is a comprehensive overview of Simple Minds' 35 years as one of Britain's most successful bands, taking in the innovative sheen of 'Promised You a Miracle', the anthemic sweep of 'Waterfront' and 'Sanctify Yourself', the firebrand strand of 'Belfast Child' and more. And let's not forget the absolutely massive hit 'Don't You (Forget About Me)'.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,147
  • UPC: 600753541074
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)