Dokken Return to the East Live (2016) [Box Set] (CD + DVD + T-Shirt)

Return to the East Live (2016) [Box Set] (CD +
Get email alerts for Dokken
List Price: $50.99
You Save: $4.09 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6H9KC
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 20, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.It's Another Day
  • 2.Kiss of Death
  • 3.The Hunter
  • 4.Unchain the Night
  • 5.When Heaven Comes Down
  • 6.Breaking the Chains
  • 7.Into the Fire
  • 8.Dream Warriors
  • 9.Tooth and Nail
  • 10.Alone Again Intro
  • 11.Alone Again
  • 12.It's Not Love
  • 13.In My Dreams

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,852
  • UPC: 8024391086063
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)