Young Sinatras This Day!

This Day!
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 60825
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Water Music Records


  • 1.People Are Strange
  • 2.This Day!
  • 3.Pick Yourself Up
  • 4.Detour Ahead
  • 5.She's Got It So
  • 6.Harlem Walk
  • 7.Higher Ground
  • 8.Angel Eyes
  • 9.The Feeder
  • 10.My Girl
  • 11.Moon River
  • 12.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 13.Billie Jean

Product Description:

Young Sinatras create a stylish blend of Big Band, Swing and Pop Jazz that takes songs by such varied musical legends as Henry Mancini, Stevie Wonder, Jim Morrison, Jerome Kern, Michael Jackson and Cole Porter to fresh new heights. This 10 member Jazz ensemble is already known throughout Europe for their vigorous, live performances and are at the heart of a new Jazz movement that freely combines brutal Swing, Jazzy grooves, fat Latin beats and fragile ballads. Whether it's Pop classics, Jazz standards or their own songs, the powerful voice of lead vocalist Paul van Kessel backed by the band's spectacular musicianship makes every track soar. TRACK LISTING: 1. People Are Strange 2. This Day! 3. Pick Yourself Up 4. Detour Ahead 5. She's Got It So 6. Harlem Walk 7. Higher Ground 8. Angel Eyes 9. The Feeder 10. My Girl 11. Moon River 12. I've Got You Under My Skin 13. Billie Jean
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,287
  • UPC: 030206082524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)