Ice-T Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Ice-T
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $6.01 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 95775
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.6 'n The Mornin
  • 2.Make It Funky
  • 3.Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin Ain't Easy!!!)
  • 4.I'm Your Pusher
  • 5.High Rollers
  • 6.Power
  • 7.Lethal Weapon
  • 8.The Girl Tried To Kill Me
  • 9.You Played Yourself
  • 10.O.G. Original Gangster
  • 11.Mind Over Matter
  • 12.Body Count
  • 13.New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme)
  • 14.Colors
  • 15.Ricochet

Product Description:

Like Greatest Hits: The Evidence, released 14 years prior, Greatest Hits covers Ice-T's stint with the Sire label, 1987-1991, which entailed the albums Rhyme Pays, Power, The Iceberg, and O.G. Original Gangster. There are differences between the anthologies, but both of them include all the classic material, such as "6 'n the Mornin'," "High Rollers," "You Played Yourself," and "New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme)." The rapper's contributions to the soundtracks of Colors and Ricochet are here, along with the eponymous track from his controversial 1992 album with Body Count. This is a handy, representative overview, though rap fanatics should look for the studio albums. ~ Andy Kellman

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,245
  • UPC: 081227957759
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)