Lonnie Mack For Collector's Only - The Wham of That Memphis Man!

For Collector's Only - The Wham of That Memphis
Get email alerts for Lonnie Mack
4 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6974
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Elektra EKS-74077 (1970)

Description by OLDIES.com:

In the summer of 1963, at the end of another artist's recording session, in a small studio in Cincinnati, Lonnie Mack cut a rock 'n' roll classic, "Memphis." As a result of that hit single, this album was produced in November of the same year. This reissue of the original and widely-heralded album attests to the timeless artistry and music of Lonnie Mack. "For Collector's Only - The Wham Of That Memphis Man!" is as much of milestone musical event today as it was in the year of its creation.


  • 1.Wham
  • 2.I'll Keep You Happy
  • 3.Suzie Q
  • 4.Farther On Down The Road
  • 5.Bounce
  • 6.Where There's A Will There's A Way
  • 7.Chicken Pickin'
  • 8.Baby What's Wrong?
  • 9.Down In The Dumps
  • 10.Down And Out
  • 11.Satisfied
  • 12.Memphis
  • 13.Why
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,016
  • UPC: 090431697429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)