The Ten Tenors Here's To The Heroes [Special Edition]

Here's To The Heroes [Special Edition]
Get email alerts for The Ten Tenors
12 ratings
Price: $21.70
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $1.28 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  33GSK
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rhino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Here's To the Heroes
  • 2.Buongiorno Principessa
  • 3.Les Choristes
  • 4.Just To See Each Other Again
  • 5.We Have All the Time In the World
  • 6.Places
  • 7.You Only Live Twice
  • 8.Tick All the Days Off One By One
  • 9.Somewhere In Time (Word's Without Meaning)
  • 10.There'll Come a Day
  • 11.Who Wants To Live Forever?
  • 12.Gladiator Suite: Now We Are Free / Il Gladiator

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Funiculi,Funicula
  • 2.Italian Medley: Mattinata / Santa Lucia / Volare (Nei Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
  • 3.Dancing Queen
  • 4.Because of You
  • 5.Stonde
  • 6.World Anthem
  • 7.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 8.Conquest of Paradise
  • 9.My Daughter
  • 10.Throw Your Arms Around Me

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,630
  • UPC: 081227992811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)