Otis Redding The Dock of the Bay

Get email alerts for Otis Redding
40+ ratings
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 96245
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 2.I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  • 3.Let Me Come On Home
  • 4.Open The Door
  • 5.Don't Mess With Cupid
  • 6.The Glory Of Love
  • 7.I'm Coming Home To See About You
  • 8.Tramp
  • 9.The Huckle-Buck
  • 10.Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
  • 11.Ole Man Trouble

Product Description:

Posthumous 1968 album featuring the watershed title track, plus earlier singles and B-sides dating back to 1965.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227962456
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)