Peggy Lee Echo Painting

Echo Painting
Get email alerts for Peggy Lee
CYBER WEEK SALE: $15.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.29 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6HG8Q
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: May 18, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Songlines


  • 1.Incantation
  • 2.Out on a Limb
  • 3.A Strange Visit
  • 4.Nice Collection
  • 5.Snappy
  • 6.Painting Echoes
  • 7.Foreground
  • 8.The Hidden Piece
  • 9.Hymn
  • 10.WB (Intro)
  • 11.Weather Building
  • 12.End Piece
  • 13.The Unfaithful Servant

Product Description:

Personnel: Peggy Lee (cello); Cole Schmidt (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bradshaw Pack (pedal steel guitar); Meredith Bates (violin); Jon Bentley (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); John Paton (tenor saxophone); Brad Turner (trumpet, flugelhorn); Roderick Murray (trombone); James Meger (acoustic bass, electric bass); Dylan van der Schyff (drums, drum machine, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Chris Gestrin; Dylan van der Schyff.
Liner Note Author: Greg Buium.
Recording information: Other Room Music (04/16/2017/04/17/2017); The Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, BC (04/16/2017/04/17/2017).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,018
  • UPC: 774355162620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)