Tracy Lawrence Evolution

Get email alerts for Tracy Lawrence
You Save: $0.28 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  3AYQ6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Lawrence Music Group


  • 1.Time Marches On
  • 2.Find Out Who Your Friends Are
  • 3.Paint Me A Birmingham
  • 4.If The World Had A Front Porch
  • 5.Texas Tornado
  • 6.How A Cowgirl Says Goodbye
  • 7.Sticks and Stones
  • 8.Alibis
  • 9.Can't Break It To My Heart
  • 10.If You Loved Me
  • 11.Lessons Learned
  • 12.Better Man Better Off

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Tracy Lawrence.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,398
  • UPC: 888608665179
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)