List Price: $18.98
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  CR5S
Brand New
Related products:
Internal Affairs for $6.50
Serpico for $6.40
Dark Blue (Blu-ray) for $25.30

CD Details

  • Released: May 31, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Cd Baby


Product Description:

Personnel: Darryl Pearson, Jeff Smith , John Grant (guitar); Dave Wells (saxophone); Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson (trumpet); Moe Daniels, Skip Scarborough (keyboards); Will Roberts, David Carrington (drums).
Recording information: "J" Street Studios, Hampstead, MD; Lyric's Lab Studio, Randallstown, MD; MoeJo Recording Studios, Baltimore, MD; Secret Sound Studios, Baltimore, MD; Sheffield A-V Production Studios, Phoenix, MD; Sweet Cookie Sound, Owings Mills, MD.
Arranger: Skip Scarborough.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 710588105157
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)