Ray Ray from Summerhill
by Various Artists

Ray Ray from Summerhill
SALE: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSUR 00032
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Go Crazy
  • 2.Time for It
  • 3.Too Much - (featuring Wale)
  • 4.Dream
  • 5.The King
  • 6.Boss Life - (featuring Offset)
  • 7.All I Know
  • 8.Down
  • 9.Things We Can Do, The (Interlude)
  • 10.Keep It Real - (featuring Yfn Trae Pound)
  • 11.Street Kings - (featuring Meek Mill)
  • 12.My Time
  • 13.Hard Times
  • 14.No More / No Way at All (Interlude)
  • 15.Come With Me - (featuring Dreezy)
  • 16.Comfortable (Interlude)
  • 17.Keep Your Head Up - (featuring T.I.)
  • 18.When I'm Gone
  • 19.At My Best
  • 20.Stadiums - (featuring YFN Kay)

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Keith Dawson; Leslie Brathwaite.
Recording information: 11th Street Studios, Atlanta, GA; Astro's Studios, Atlanta, GA; Blue Room Studios, Atlanta GA; Blue Room Studios, Atlanta GA and 11th Street Studios,; Blue Room Studios, Atlanta, GA; Blue Room West Studios, Atlanta GA; Buddah Blessed Studios and Blue Room Studios, Atlanta G; PatchWerk Recording Studios, Atlanta, GA; Solar Drive Mansion, Los Angeles, CA; The Wharehouse, Atlanta, GA; Uptown Studios, Atlanta, GA; We Are Dope Studios, Atlanta, GA.
Photographer: Vegas Giovanni.
Less than a month after the release of the brief, personal Freda's Son EP, Atlanta's YFN Lucci issued his debut studio album, Ray Ray from Summerhill, in March of 2018. Including the singles "Boss Life" (featuring Migos' Offset) and "Street Kings" (with Meek Mill), the ambitious 20-track outing ranges from heavy trap bangers to more introspective, confessional cuts. Other guests include Wale, Dreezy, and T.I. Following its release, Ray Ray became Lucci's most successful project to date, hitting number 14 on the Billboard 200 and number six on both the R&B/Hip-Hop and Rap Albums charts.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,217
  • UPC: 093624909934
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)