Candi Staton I Will Sing My Praise to You

I Will Sing My Praise to You
Get email alerts for Candi Staton
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 1522
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Just Because You Are / I Will Sing My Praise to You
  • 2.Alpha & Omega
  • 3.Heart I Am to Worship
  • 4.At the Cross / He's All I Need
  • 5.Just Jesus
  • 6.Undignified
  • 7.Jesus Makes My Morning Sing
  • 8.I Will Rejoice
  • 9.Our God Saves
  • 10.It's Harvest Time
  • 11.Butterfly
  • 12.Grace, They Call It Amazing
  • 13.Don't Miss Your Moment
  • 14.It's Your Season

Product Description:

Personnel: Lance Seymour (guitar); Milton Gardner (strings, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, bass synthesizer); Mose Davis, Moses Davis (horns); Vance Taylor (piano, organ); John Brockman (synthesizer, programming, loops, background vocals); Anthony Lockett (bass instrument); Marcus Williams (drums, programming, loops); Antwane McMullin, Stacey "Quick" Ellis (drums); John Crossland (programming); Mathina Mitchell, Toni Tazel, Terrell L. Taylor, Michael Larche, Darryn Ray, Chimere Scott, Renee Pullum, Maggie Staton, Lisa McGlown, Kimberly Allen, Joslyn Brockman, Cassandra Hightower, Maggie Staton, Chimere Scott, Renee Pullum, Lisa McGlown, Kimberly Allen (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Marcus Williams .
Arrangers: Joslyn Brockman; John Brockman; Marcus Williams ; Candi Staton.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 801193152220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)