Jeff Russo Season 1, Chapter 2

Star Trek: Discovery - Season 1, Chapter 2
Get email alerts for Jeff Russo
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6HQ3E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 25, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Lakeshore Records


  • 1.Burnham Take Over
  • 2.I Can't Rest Here
  • 3.Dishonor Yourselves
  • 4.Tell Me The Truth
  • 5.The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation
  • 6.I'll Take It From Here
  • 7.Kasseelian Opera
  • 8.The Lorca I Knew
  • 9.212 Days Of Torture
  • 10.Biotoxins
  • 11.Come in Discovery
  • 12.Safe To Drop Out Of Warp
  • 13.Lorca Is Finished
  • 14.Coming Home
  • 15.Initiating
  • 16.Qo'nos Bar Source
  • 17.Not A Lot Of Humans Here
  • 18.I'm No Good
  • 19.War Is Over
  • 20.I've Never Been To Vulcan
  • 21.Incoming Transmission
  • 22.Theme From Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 End Credits Version)

Product Description:

Star Trek: Discovery delivered the strongest first season overall since the original series, which premiered on NBC almost 52 years ago, and that, on evidence of this first run of episodes, it could be one of the all-time greats if it plays its cards right. Vulture

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 780163521627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)