KC & The Sunshine Band Feeling You! The 60's

Feeling You! The 60's
Get email alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  62684
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Bfd


  • 1.(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  • 2.Oh How Happy
  • 3.Dreams
  • 4.Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
  • 5.Words
  • 6.You Really Got a Hold On Me
  • 7.Both Sides Now
  • 8.Tell It Like It is
  • 9.Blowin' In the Wind - (featuring Unity On the Bay Choir)
  • 10.You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling - (featuring Jason Scheff)
  • 11.You Really Got Me
  • 12.Sweet Soul Music
  • 13.I Hear a Symphony
  • 14.Stand By Me
  • 15.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 16.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 17.Put a Little Love In Your Heart

Product Description:

Personnel: Fernando Diez (saxophone).
Arrangers: Stephen Lashley; David Simmons; Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey; Jeffrey Reeves; Chris Cadenhead; Fermin Goytisolo.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 819376094021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)