Brenda Lee Here Comes That Feeling

Here Comes That Feeling
Get email alerts for Brenda Lee
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $12.01 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZTJA 90628
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK


  • 1.One Step At A Time
  • 2.Dynamite
  • 3.Ain't That Love
  • 4.Rock The Bop
  • 5.Ring-A My Phone
  • 6.Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • 7.Sweet Nothin's
  • 8.Weep No More My Baby
  • 9.I'm Sorry
  • 10.That's All You Gotta Do
  • 11.I Want To Be Wanted
  • 12.Just A Little
  • 13.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • 14.Let's Jump The Broomstick
  • 15.Emotions
  • 16.I'm Learning About Love
  • 17.You Can Depend On Me
  • 18.It's Never Too Late
  • 19.Dum Dum
  • 20.Eventually
  • 21.Fool #1
  • 22.Anybody But Me
  • 23.Break It To Me Gently
  • 24.So Deep
  • 25.Speak To Me Pretty
  • 26.Everybody Loves Me But You
  • 27.Here Comes That Feelin'
  • 28.Heart In Hand
  • 29.It Started All Over Again
  • 30.All Alone Am I
  • 31.Save All Your Lovin' For Me

Product Description:

Brenda Lee (AKA Little Miss Dynamite) was one of the most commercially successful female singers in the world during the late 1950s to early 60s. Just 12 years old when she had her first hit record "One Step At A Time", she was one of the very few 'Child Stars' who went on to enjoy even bigger success as an adult. An amazingly versatile singer, Brenda registered hit records in all popular music genres: R&R, rockabilly, country, Beat ballads, torch ballads, R&B and mainstream Brill Building pop, all of which are featured herein. This unique comprises all twenty six of Brenda's US and UK chart records between 1957 and 1962, plus a handful of her earlier, highly collectable rockabilly singles. Includes six million sellers: "Sweet Nothin's", "I'm Sorry", "I Want To Be Wanted", "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree", "Dum Dum" and "All Alone Am I".
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 970
  • UPC: 604988090628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)