COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Evita (London Cast Recording) (Highlights)
by Various Artists

26 ratings
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.19 (9% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
13 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  353XE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Mca Uk


  • 1.Requiem For Evita
  • 2.Oh What a Circus / Requiem
  • 3.On This Night of a Thousa
  • 4.Buenos Aires
  • 5.Goodnight & Thank You
  • 6.I'd Be Suprisingly Good F
  • 7.Another Suitcase in Anoth
  • 8.New Argentina
  • 9.Don't Cry For Me Argentin
  • 10.High Flying Adored
  • 11.Rainbow High
  • 12.And the Money Keeps Rolli
  • 13.Waltz For Eva and Che
  • 14.She Is a Diamond
  • 15.Lament

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,428
  • UPC: 5011781352726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
4th of July: 11am-7pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)