The Wizard of Oz
by Various Artists

The Wizard of Oz
Get email alerts for The Wizard of Oz
21 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  KD4K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Main Title
  • 2.Over The Rainbow
  • 3.Cyclone
  • 4.Come Out, Come Out
  • 5.It Really Was No Miracle
  • 6.We Thank You Very Sweetly
  • 7.Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • 8.As Mayor of The Munchkin City
  • 9.As Coroner I Must Aver
  • 10.Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)
  • 11.The Lullaby League
  • 12.The Lollipop Guild
  • 13.We Welcome You To Munchkinland
  • 14.Follow The Yellow Brick Road - We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 15.If I Only Had A Brain
  • 16.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 17.If I Only Had A Heart
  • 18.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 19.If I Only Had The Nerve
  • 20.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 21.Optimistic Voices
  • 22.The Merry Old Land of Oz
  • 23.If I Were King of The Forest
  • 24.The Jitterbug
  • 25.Ding Dong! Emerald City
  • 26.Delirious Escape and End Title

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,701
  • UPC: 5050457075521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)