Bonnie Tyler The RCA Years (4-CD Box Set)

The RCA Years (4-CD Box Set)
Get email alerts for Bonnie Tyler
Sale: $32.50
SUPER SAVINGS: $31.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $34.99
You Save: $3.59 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  6VX4G
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: August 30, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Cherry Pop

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Got So Used to Loving You
  • 2.Love of a Rolling Stone
  • 3.Lost in France
  • 4.Piece of My Heart
  • 5.More Than a Lover
  • 6.Give Me Your Love
  • 7.The World Starts Tonight
  • 8.Here's Monday
  • 9.Love Tangle
  • 10.Let the Show Begin
  • 11.My! My! Honeycomb
  • 12.I've Got So Used to Loving You, Baby
  • 13.Baby I Remember You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's a Heartache
  • 2.Blame Me
  • 3.Living for the City
  • 4.If I Sing You a Love Song
  • 5.Heaven
  • 6.Yesterday Dreams
  • 7.Hey Love (It's a Feelin')
  • 8.(You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
  • 9.Here Am I
  • 10.Baby Goodnight
  • 11.Don't Stop the Music
  • 12.It's About Time
  • 13.Don't Stop the Music [German 7" Version]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.If You Ever Need Me Again
  • 2.Too Good to Last
  • 3.What a Way to Treat My Heart
  • 4.The Eyes of a Fool
  • 5.Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
  • 6.Louisiana Rain
  • 7.Baby I Just Love You
  • 8.Words Can Change Your Life
  • 9.My Guns Are Loaded
  • 10.I'm a Fool
  • 11.(The World is Full Of) Married Men
  • 12.My Guns Are Loaded [Single Version]
  • 13.(The World is Full of) Married Men [12" Version]
  • 14.(The World is Full of) Married Men [Disco Version Acapella]
  • 15.Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean [Live at the World Popular Song Festival 1979]
  • 16.I Believe in Your Sweet Love [Single Version]
  • 17.I Believe in Your Sweet Love [Full Length Version]

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I'm Just a Woman
  • 2.We Danced on the Ceiling
  • 3.Wild Love
  • 4.The Closer You Get
  • 5.Sometimes When We Touch
  • 6.Goodbye to the Island
  • 7.Wild Side of Life
  • 8.A Whiter Shade of Pale
  • 9.Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean
  • 10.I Believe in Your Sweet Love
  • 11.Come on, Give Me Lovin'
  • 12.Get Out of My Head
  • 13.Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean [Single Version]
  • 14.Sola a La Orilla Del Mar
  • 15.I'm Just a Woman [Single Version]
  • 16.Sitting on the Edge of the Ocean [Alternate Version]
  • 17.Sayonara Tokyo
  • 18.Gonna Get Better [1981 Version]

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Oli Hemingway.
Liner Note Authors: David Aspden; Liam Brigg.
Recording information: IBC Studios, London, W1; Morgan Studios, London NW10; Starling Studios, Berkshire; The "Factory" Woldingham, Surrey.
Photographer: Chris Thomson .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929440104
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)