Hell Rell Black Mask Black Gloves: The Ruga Edition

Black Mask Black Gloves: The Ruga Edition
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $8.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNLX 0357
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: July 22, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Babygrande Records


  • 1.Intro (Black Gloves)
  • 2.Get Ready
  • 3.Take An Oath
  • 4.Think Of A Problem
  • 5.Come On Baby Girl
  • 6.Realest Ni**A Doin' It
  • 7.True Colors
  • 8.I Luv Stuntin' - (Featuring Sen)
  • 9.What Up? - (Featuring Jr Writer)
  • 10.Push 'Em Back
  • 11.Rumors
  • 12.Million Dollar Plan

Product Description:

The rugged Bronx rapper and Dipset member known as Hell Rell follows up his acclaimed debut, FOR THE HELL OF IT, with a sophomore effort equal to its predecessor in both style and substance. Forever focused on his cash, Rell rips tracks by A.RAAB MUZIK, Kajmir Royale, Manti, and Hasiditty, declaring that "My birth certificate is a hundred dollar bill/My social security card is an ATM card." BLACK MASK, BLACK GLOVES features guest spots from JR Writer and Sen of 730 Dips.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823979035725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)