Fabio Musta Passport

SALE: $4.99
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $13 (72% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 0437
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 12, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Babygrande Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Open Up Their Eyes (Featuring Jeru The Damaja)
  • 3.Hassa (Featuring Termanology)
  • 4.Do It
  • 5.I Still Want More (Featuring Akrobatik)
  • 6.Keep It Tight (Featuring Strong Arm Steady)
  • 7.Famous Type
  • 8.Across The Map
  • 9.I'm Ready
  • 10.Italian Roots (Featuring Copywrite)
  • 11.Crossroads (Featuring Kool Sphere)
  • 12.Real Rap Music
  • 13.Hands Of Time (Featuring Wyld Bunch)
  • 14.Feel It (Featuring Guilty Simpson)
  • 15.Antiopinionisti (Featuring Clementino)
  • 16.Senza Di Te (Featuring Soulshine)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Fabio Musta.
Photographer: Francesco Curci.
A respected figure in Italy's hip-hop scene since the mid-1990s, beatsmith Fabio Musta is a founding member of the acclaimed crew DSP (Dentro al Covo Produzioni). For his U.S. debut, PASSPORT, on Babygrande Records, Musta links with an eclectic group of underground MCs from the States. Akrobatik, Jeru the Damaja, Copywrite, Termanology, T3 of Slum Village, Reks, Guilty Simpson, and Strong Arm Steady share the mic on this unlikely international tour de force. Virtually every track bangs hard, making PASSPORT one of the best underground albums of 2009.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 823979043720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)