Quincy Jones Big Band Bossa Nova [import]

Big Band Bossa Nova [import]
Get email alerts for Quincy Jones
SALE: $9.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 88403
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Soul Bossa Nova
  • 2.Boogie Stop Shuffle
  • 3.Desafinado
  • 4.Manha de Carnaval (Morning of the Carnival) [From Black Orpheus]
  • 5.Se E Tarde Me Pardoa (Forgive Me If I'm Late)
  • 6.On the Street Where You Live
  • 7.Samba de una Nota So (One Note Samba)
  • 8.Lalo Bossa Nova
  • 9.Serenata
  • 10.Chega de Saudade (No More Blues)
  • 11.A Taste of Honey

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602498840399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)