Asphalt Graves The New Primitive

The New Primitive
CYBER WEEK SALE: $13.10 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.89 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6WA48
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Selfmadegod Records


  • 1.Vulgar Technology
  • 2.Megalomaniacs
  • 3.Who Do You Serve?
  • 4.No Feast (Without Cruelty)
  • 5.Scapegoat
  • 6.Negative Future
  • 7.Mass Graves (Disrupt Cover)
  • 8. Angst And Praise
  • 9.Stop Resisting
  • 10.The New Primitive
  • 11.Time To Act (Nasum Cover)
  • 12.Let It Burn
  • 13.Exit From Reality

Product Description:

Personnel: Jason Netherton (vocals); Adam Faris (guitar); Shannon Lucas (drums).
Audio Mixer: Terry Smith .
Recording information: Audio Schmaudio, Richmond, VA, USA; Mindscape Studios, London, Ontario, Canada; Slave Pit Studio; The Blast Castle.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5907996083701
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)