Two of A Kind
Get email alerts for Peaches & Herb
4 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8080
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A-28703 (2005)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of songs from Peaches & Herb. All original recordings.


  • 1.(We'll Be) United
  • 2.Love Is Strange
  • 3.Let's Fall In Love
  • 4.When The Lights Go Out
  • 5.Close Your Eyes
  • 6.Everybody Loves A Lover
  • 7.I Got A Groove On
  • 8.Just One Look
  • 9.Keep On Smiling
  • 10.I Do

Product Description:

Two of a Kind includes ten of Peaches & Herb's best-loved duets, including "(We'll Be) United," "Love Is Strange," "When the Lights Go Out" and "I Got a Groove On." ~ Keith Farley
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431808023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)