Roses Are Red
Get email alerts for Bobby Vinton
SALE: $6.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8134
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Bobby Vinton's biggest hits are featured here on this great collection of his most popular songs. Includes the Top 5 title track "Roses Are Red" and the Top 10 hits "Blue Velvet" and "There! I've Said It Again," "Mr. Lonely" and "Blue on Blue."


  • 1.Roses Are Red (My Love)
  • 2.Mr. Lonely
  • 3.Blue On Blue
  • 4.The Beat Of My Heart
  • 5.Blue Velvet
  • 6.There! I've Said It Again
  • 7.Over And Over
  • 8.Where Is Love?
  • 9.Traces
  • 10.When I Fall In Love
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,713
  • UPC: 090431813423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)