Lil' Flip I Need Mine

Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is deep-country drawl and casual braggadacio make for Southern rap that's hard not to like..."
I Need Mine
Get email alerts for Lil' Flip
28 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $15 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 3269
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Asylum/Warner Bros.

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.77
3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is deep-country drawl and casual braggadacio make for Southern rap that's hard not to like..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.I Get Money
  • 3.Fly Boy
  • 4.Ghetto Mindstate (Can't Get Away)
  • 5.Bustaclip
  • 6.Playa 4 Life
  • 7.Starched & Cleaned
  • 8.Flippin
  • 9.Addicted (Mary Jane)
  • 10.White Cup
  • 11.Find My Way
  • 12.Single Mother
  • 13.Say It To My Face
  • 14.Can't U Tell
  • 15.I Just Wanna Tell U
  • 16.Block Money
  • 17.Sorry Lil' Mama
  • 18.I'm A Baller (Flip My Chips)
  • 19.Take You There
  • 20.Hall Of Fame Graveyard

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Go Make It Out Da Hood
  • 2.Cruise Control
  • 3.Hustle
  • 4.Real Hip Hop
  • 5.Stay Ballin'
  • 6.Get It Crunk
  • 7.Tell Me
  • 8.3,2,1 Go
  • 9.Make It Shake
  • 10.Pimp Juju Skit
  • 11.You'z A Trick
  • 12.The Souf
  • 13.Family Tradition
  • 14.What It Do
  • 15.Warrior
  • 16.Fly Boy
  • 17.You'z A Trick

Product Description:

Personnel: Mya, Viola Sykes, Lyfe Jennings (vocals); Rick Ross, Big Pokey (rap vocals).
Audio Mixers: Lil' Flip; Sandy Lal; Jason Goldstein; Jason Groucott; Jason Goucott; Carlos Hassan; Kevin Crouse; Salaam Remi; Leslie Brathwaite.
Recording information: Clover G Studios, Houston, TX; Gray Area Studios, NJ.
Photographer: Brandon Holley.
Three years after the release of his hugely successful LP, YOU GOTTA FEEL ME, and a slew of underground mixtapes, the H-Town representative Lil Flip is back with another solid studio album, I NEED MINE. A double CD with a grand total of 36 tracks, I NEED MINE is more proof that Lil Flip puts in work, displaying a number of diverse styles from dance-floor burners to neck-snap crunk to that good old screwed-up H-Town funk. I NEED MINE features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Chamillionaire, Lyfe Jennings, Mya, Lil Keke, Big Pokey, Mary Jane, Mike Jones, Robin Andre, Big Shasta, Collie Buddz, Three 6 Mafia, Yukmouth, C-Note, Sqad Up, MJG, and Nate Dogg.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,944
  • UPC: 093624326922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)