Eric Clapton Live at Montreux 1986

Eric Clapton - Live at Montreux 1986
Get email alerts for Eric Clapton
10 ratings
Price: $10.20
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  F6XJ
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 54 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: September 19, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital DTS Surround - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Crossroads
    2. The White Room
    3. I Shot the Sheriff
    4. I Wanna Make Love to You
    5. Miss You
    6. Same Old Blues
    7. Tearing Us Apart
    8. Holy Mother
    9. Behind the Mask
    10. Badge
    11. Let it Rain
    12. In the Air Tonight
    13. Cocaine
    14. Layla
    15. Sunshine of Your Love
    16. Further on Up the Road

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &
Music Performer:


  • 1.Crossroads [DVD]
  • 2.White Room [DVD]
  • 3.I Shot the Sheriff [DVD]
  • 4.I Wanna Make Love to You [DVD]
  • 5.Miss You [DVD]
  • 6.Same Old Blues [DVD]
  • 7.Tearing Us Apart [DVD]
  • 8.Holy Mother [DVD]
  • 9.Behind the Mask [DVD]
  • 10.Badge [DVD]
  • 11.Let It Rain [DVD]
  • 12.In the Air Tonight [DVD]
  • 13.Cocaine [DVD]
  • 14.Layla [DVD]
  • 15.Sunshine of Your Love [DVD]
  • 16.Further on Up the Road [DVD]

Description by Eagle Rock Entertainment:

Eric Clapton's status as a guitar hero is unmatched by anyone else. Still in his late teens, his fans nicknamed him "God," and he is still regarded with both awe and reverence by fellow guitarists and music fans alike. This concert, from the Montreux Festival in 1986, came shortly before the release of his AUGUST album later that year, and features the main musicians who would also appear on the album, namely Phil Collins on drums (who also produced the album), longtime collaborator Nathan East on bass, and Greg Phillinganes on keyboards.


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 801213912599
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)