Harry James Live on the Coast

Live on the Coast
Get email alerts for Harry James
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCCH 0074
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Mr. Music


  • 1.Theme / Intro
  • 2.Jump Sauce
  • 3.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 4.It's Been So Long
  • 5.Flatbush Flanagan
  • 6.You Better Give Me Lots of Lovin', Honey
  • 7.Blue Skies
  • 8.You Go to My Head
  • 9.My Melancholy Baby
  • 10.Back Beat Boogie
  • 11.Always
  • 12.I've Had This Feeling Before
  • 13.If I Had You
  • 14.You're the Rainbow
  • 15.That Old Feeling
  • 16.How Sweet You Are
  • 17.Chelsea Bridge
  • 18.Feet Draggin' Blues
  • 19.Two O' Clock Jump
  • 20.Sierra
  • 21.Too Marvelous for Words
  • 22.On the Alamo

Product Description:

Personnel: Helen Ward, Buddy Moreno (vocals).
Recording information: Columbia Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA; MBS Hotel Astor Roof, New York, NY.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,482
  • UPC: 719866701821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)